Life Unexpected Music: "Home Inspected"

at .

Are you on board with Life Unexpected? Has it earned Series Record status yet on your DVR?

As we state in our latest review of the show, this CW drama looks like a winner.

Baze and Cate

It's got a great cast, dialogue, set-up and, as evidenced below, the Life Unexpected music is just another reason to tune in each week.

Follow the link above to browse through numerous selections and check out a few singles fromt his week's episode below:

  • Miranda Lee Richards - "Early November" Miranda Lee Richards - Light of X - Early November
  • Brett Dennen - "Ain't Gonna Lose You" Brett Dennen - Hope for the Hopeless - Ain't Gonna Lose You
  • Colbie Caillat - "Begin Again" Colbie Caillat - Breakthrough (Deluxe Version) - Begin Again

Matt Richenthal is the Editor in Chief of TV Fanatic. Follow him on Twitter and on Google+.

Show Comments

Life Unexpected Quotes

My dad said to do what I love and I love to drink for free.


You both can't be parents, you both need parents!